MASS SCHEDULE FOR MARCH 23-31, 2019


  • Saturday, March 23 - Mass at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 24 - Low Mass at 8:00 a.m. & Sung Mass at 10:00 a.m.​
  • Monday, March 25 - 8:30 a.m. Mass at the Academy in Richfield
  • Saturday, March 30 - Mass at 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 31 - Low Mass at 8:00 a.m. & Sung Mass at 10:00 a.m.​



2019 HOLY WEEK SCHEDULE


      Palm Sunday, April 14 (ONLY ONE MASS THIS DAY)

  • Confessions: 8:15 am - 8:45 am
  • Mass: 9 am (starting in the parking lot, weather permitting)


      Holy Thursday, April 18

  • Confessions: 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm
  • Vesperal Mass: 7:00 pm
  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament at the altar of repose is allowed until Midnight.


      Good Friday, April 19

  • Confessions: 1 pm - 1:50 pm
  • Stations of the Cross: 2 pm
  • Solemn Afternoon Liturgy: 3 pm


      Holy Saturday, April 20

  • Confessions: 9 pm - 10 pm
  • Easter Vigil: 10:30 pm
  • Midnight Mass


      Easter Sunday, April 21

  • Confessions: 7:25 am - 7:55 am
  • Mass: 8:00 am


Do you want a truly Catholic education for your child?

EVENTS & NEWS

Bulletin

First Holy Communion

Watch our youth making their First Holy Communion.

Are you interested in attending Mass?

St. Peregrine Chapel

Our ACADEMY

BULLETIN

Church Building Project

Learn more about our church building project in Richfield, OH.

Click here to see Mass times and the latest updates from our pastor Fr. Delmanowski.

New Church Design Update

View the updated conceptual designs of the new church.

St. Peregrine ChURCH & Academy

St. Peregrine Academy, Richfield, Ohio

Our CHAPEL